CONTACT US
Thomas Kolbe
Managing Director KOLBE Group

T: +49 (0)6081 58 23 100
F: +49 (0)6081 58 23 109
M: +49 (0)151 140 51875
thomas.kolbe@kolbe-konferenztechnik.de

Gary Clark
Business & Operations Manager
(UK & Ireland)

T: +44 (0)208 166 1525
M: +44 (0)755 488 3623
gary.clark@kolbe-av.co.uk

Julius Rodrigues
Service Technician (UK & Ireland)

T: +44 (0)203 664 9350
M: +44 (0)755 788 1054
julius.rodrigues@kolbe-av.co.uk

Daniel Puck
Project Manager & Installations
(Germany / Europe)

M: +49 (0)151 140 50550
daniel.puck@kolbe-konferenztechnik.de

Lukas Rosenhagen
Operations Manager (Germany / Europe)

T: +49 (0)69 215 8320
M: +49 (0)151 140 50559
lukas.rosenhagen@kolbe-av.co.uk

Johannes Bekk
AV Technician (Germany / Europe)

M: +49 (0)151 140 50551
johannes.bekk@kolbe-konferenztechnik.de

Christopher Oster
Sales Representative
Steigenberger Frankfurter Hof
(Germany / Europe)

T: +49 (0)69 215 8320
M: +49 (0)175 295 8920
christopher.oster@kolbe-konferenztechnik.de

Vincent Dollinger
Apprentice (Germany / Europe)

vincent.dollinger@kolbe-konferenztechnik.de

© 2016 KOLBE AV-Technology Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
Terms of Use
back to top